Saturday Night Out… I realized a lot of things.

I have been hiding for 10 years. All these burden I got are lifted, even if it wasn’t everything. It’s very good that I had a chance to let it all out. It’s amazing, I must say! It was like everything went flashing in my mind, everything. I cried until I was good. It really is very nice that there’s someone that saved me from myself. He wasn’t that someone special, but as a friend, he still tried to save me.

I can repeat this over and over to him: Arigatou! Hontou ni arigatou!

I realized, I never did needed any Hallelujah Chance~!
since I don’t regret anything that happened to my life. They were all my decision, anyway. I’m grateful that it did happen to me. My past isn’t really a good one, but it did made me strong. I am what I am now because of these things. I wouldn’t be me if it didn’t.

Right now, I wanna believe in something. I think I’ll stick with it for now, and wait.

I don’t wanna make every same mistake I made in the past. For now, I will wait.
And when it’s the time to move, it will be my time.

I think I found a really good and cool friend, I don’t wanna waste it.
Thanks, dude! :’D